view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday January 22, 2018
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Tuesday January 16, 2018
Monday January 15, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018
Saturday January 13, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018
Thursday January 11, 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Tuesday January 9, 2018
Monday January 8, 2018
Sunday January 7, 2018
Saturday January 6, 2018
Friday January 5, 2018
Thursday January 4, 2018
Wednesday January 3, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
FRASER DOWNS
NORTHLANDS PARK
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE RACETRACK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2018 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal